2019 Club Officers

President: Russ Post

Vice President: Larry Kalcso

Treasure: Frank Wieck

Secretary: Frank Wieck

PNKCA Representatives: Phil Ricigliano/Russell Post

AKCA Director: Monte McQuade

Committee Chairpersons

PNKCA Convention Chairperson: Monte McQuade

Koi Show Chair: Open

News Editor: Larry Kalcso

Website Administrator: Frank Wieck

Custodian of the property of PSKC Chairperson: Open

Historian: Frank Wieck